Message from the Headteacher




All the School Governors can be contacted care of the school


Mrs Sue Priestley - Co-opted

Chair of Governors, Staffing Dismissal (chair), Curriculum & Standards(chair), 


Mr Kingsley Hill - Co-opted

Curriculum & Standards, Appraisal & Pay, Staff Dismissal



Mrs Polly Farrar - Staff

Curriculum & Standards

Mrs Liz Woodfield - Headteacher

 Staff Ex-officio, All committees


Mr Alan Hirst - Co-opted Staff

Curriculum & Standards, Staff, Health and Safety 


Mrs Sarah Lockwood - LA

Resources, Appeals, Curriculum & Standards, SEN

Mr David Haigh - Co-opted

Resources, Appeals, Health & Safety


Mrs Alison Stott - co-opted

Curriculum & Standards, Appeals

Stuart Price - Parent

                   Appraisal & Pay, Staff Dismissal, Resources, Pupil Discipline

 Simon Micklethwaite - Parent

Resources, Appeals


Lisa Storey - Co-opted

Curriculum & Standards



The Clerk to the Governors

Governor Clerking Service

2nd Floor,

Kirkgate Buildings

Byram Street

Huddersfield HD1 1BY